Summers Edge

Call us today about this New Development in Plymouth! 29 home sites available – offering the Wayzata School District. Plymouth is the seventh largest city in the State of Minnesota. Located 15 miles west of downtown Minneapolis in Hennepin County, the city is the fourth largest suburb of Minneapolis–Saint Paul.

Interested in a lot you see here? Please call and verify current availability.
Disclaimer: All information provided is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.  

Summer’s Edge Architectural Standards
Summer’s Edge Area Map
Plat with Lot Prices